Mar 24, 2018 | 7:30 PM | Saturday

Event Location

601 F Streets Nw , Washington, DC

Neighborhood: Downtown DC

Description

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 3 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM Citi® Cardmember Presale : Mon, 30 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Verified Fan Presale : Tue, 31 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Ellen Presale Offer : Mon, 30 Oct 2017 at 04:00 PM Fabletics Presale Offer : Tue, 31 Oct 20


Start on : March 24, 2018 7:30 PM Saturday
End on : March 25, 2018 12:30 AM Sunday

Event Details

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 3 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Presale : Mon, 30 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Verified Fan Presale : Tue, 31 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Ellen Presale Offer : Mon, 30 Oct 2017 at 04:00 PM

Fabletics Presale Offer : Tue, 31 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

ULTA Presale Offer : Wed, 1 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

JBL Presale Offer : Wed, 1 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 2 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets : Fri, 3 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

D2C Presale : Thu, 2 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

YouTube Presale : Thu, 2 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Attending

Event Feed

Upcoming Events at Verizon Center

2018 Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Championship

2018 Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Championship

on Tuesday, 6 Mar, 7:00 PM
at Verizon Center Find Tickets
601 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004
Attending interested

Delivery Delay: Tickets will not be delivered until approximately January 2018 Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Tue, 23 May 2017 at 10:00 AM

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

on Tuesday, 17 Apr, 7:30 PM
at Verizon Center Find Tickets
601 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Verified Fan Presale : Wed, 11 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM American Express ® Card Member Presale : Wed, 11 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM P!NK ShredNet Presale : Wed, 11 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation/Radio/Venue

U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018

U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018

on Sunday, 17 Jun, 8:00 PM
at Verizon Center Find Tickets
601 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004
Attending interested

See the U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018

U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018

U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018

on Monday, 18 Jun, 8:00 PM
at Verizon Center Find Tickets
601 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004
Attending interested

Sale Dates and Times: eXPERIENCE GROUP Presale : Tue, 28 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM iNNOCENCE GROUP Presale : Wed, 29 Nov 2017 at 01:00 PM VIP Packages Presale : Tue, 28 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM Citi Verified Fan Presale : Thu, 30 Nov 2017 at 09:00 AM Citi VIP Packages Presa

Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Verizon Center

Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Verizon Center

on Sunday, 15 Jul, 7:30 PM
at Verizon Center Find Tickets
601 F Streets Nw, Washington, DC 20004
Attending interested

See Shania Twain Live on her NOW Tour at Verizon Center

Find Events in Washington

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Desktop Notification

202area.com would like to send you latest updates